Painting Company in

facebookGoogle My Business

Call us for all your painting needs! 513-996-6835

Reviews

Painting Company Reviews Near

If you'd like to have the best painters in and surrounding areas paint your house, give Sharp Paintworx a call today. We work hard to ensure that we exceed all customer expectations. With every painting project, we strive to be considered the best painters in , OH, and the surrounding area. But don't just take our word for it, read our house painting reviews below and see what our customers have to say.

reviewiconAffordable and Professional
05/28/2021

Their crew painted the exterior trim, fascia, doors and foundation of our house AND installed custom shutters that we purchased from a vendor. They do GREAT work for a fair price. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone, which I've already done. I'm sure we will use them again when the time arrives.


reviewiconGreat Service
05/28/2021

We used Sharp Paintworx to paint all of the exterior woodwork on our home. We were extremely pleased with the bidding process, samples selection, planning, execution and overall quality and professionalism. The painters were all very considerate, worked extremely hard, did a high quality job, and cleaned up after themselves at the end of each day. When the job was over, we received a full walk-through, as well as a full can of paint to do touch-ups in the future. We would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them. We've received positive comments from several neighbors, some of whom have asked for us to pass along the contact info for Sharp Paintworx.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
05/28/2021

The entire process from bid to completion was easy and professional. Tony answered all of my questions and quickly got back to me with a clear detailed estimate. Once work began, the entire crew was professional and paid close attention to detail. Once complete, the house was left clean and looking amazing with the new paint colors and drywall work. I'd highly recommend Sharp Paintworx for any painting or drywall needs.


reviewiconYou wont be sorry!
05/28/2021

Sharp did an excellent job, these guys were the hardest workers and came on a Saturday and Sunday and worked all day. They were very polite, picked up after themselves, and took great care of our property. The quality of work was outstanding. Tony is amazing and easy to work with. Tony is very responsive and makes sure he delivers on his promises. I would highly recommend anyone who is having work done. You won't be sorry!


Sharp Paintworx can help you improve the look of your home at a fraction of the time that it would take you to do it yourself and at a very reasonable price. We'll work closely with you to understand the exact cost of painting your house right down to the smallest detail.

Get the best house painters in the , OH area, and choose Sharp Paintworx for your next house painting project. We'll make it our goal to make you so happy with our work your review will be the next positive customer review that we feature. We'll be happy to give you a free quote. Call us today at 513-996-6835, or request a free estimate using our web form.

ASSOCIATIONS

Testimonials

  • reviewiconAffordable and Professional
    Their crew painted the exterior trim, fascia, doors and foundation of our house AND installed custom shutters that we purchased from a vendor. They do GREAT work for a fair price. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone, which I've already done. I'm sure we will use them again when the time arrives.
    , 05/28/2021

  • reviewiconGreat Service
    We used Sharp Paintworx to paint all of the exterior woodwork on our home. We were extremely pleased with the bidding process, samples selection, planning, execution and overall quality and professionalism. The painters were all very considerate, worked extremely hard, did a high quality job, and cleaned up after themselves at the end of each day. When the job was over, we received a full walk-through, as well as a full can of paint to do touch-ups in the future. We would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them. We've received positive comments from several neighbors, some of whom have asked for us to pass along the contact info for Sharp Paintworx.
    , 05/28/2021

  • reviewiconHighly Recommended
    The entire process from bid to completion was easy and professional. Tony answered all of my questions and quickly got back to me with a clear detailed estimate. Once work began, the entire crew was professional and paid close attention to detail. Once complete, the house was left clean and looking amazing with the new paint colors and drywall work. I'd highly recommend Sharp Paintworx for any painting or drywall needs.
    , 05/28/2021

  • reviewiconYou wont be sorry!
    Sharp did an excellent job, these guys were the hardest workers and came on a Saturday and Sunday and worked all day. They were very polite, picked up after themselves, and took great care of our property. The quality of work was outstanding. Tony is amazing and easy to work with. Tony is very responsive and makes sure he delivers on his promises. I would highly recommend anyone who is having work done. You won't be sorry!
    , 05/28/2021